REVIEWS.

    positive review  I recently discovered Buyfresh and it's a great find! Great quality, excellent service and Asher was very helpful with initial questions I had with swift and to the point response.

    Lize Beekman Avatar Lize Beekman
    January 24, 2020

    positive review  Fantastic service, quality products and the best Burrata in the country - world class! Best part - delivered to the comfort of your home in a lovely cool bag!

    Lindie Braxton Avatar Lindie Braxton
    January 20, 2020

    positive review  Great quality, great service!

    Beverley Wynne Avatar Beverley Wynne
    January 6, 2020

    positive review  From quick delivery to impeccable quality, the entire experience is a dream! Most of all I love being able to get ethically sourced meat, fish and sourdough bread straight to my door.

    Katelyn Allegra Avatar Katelyn Allegra
    December 23, 2019

    positive review  Great to be able to buy fantastic quality food from my desk instead of spending weekends fighting for parking and standing in queues . The service is very helpful and delivery people great! The quality of the meat, outstanding.

    Alan Lawson Avatar Alan Lawson
    November 18, 2019

    positive review  Wonderful - I called them yesterday re an item that was not in stock. They sourced it & called to confirm that it was now available - all within 1 day. I placed the order last night & it was delivered to my door today. Beautifully on ice in a cooler bag!

    Marda Hull Avatar Marda Hull
    November 12, 2019

    positive review  Awesome products and service!

    Danelle Pierre Avatar Danelle Pierre
    November 5, 2019

    positive review  Wagyu patties for a celebration rugby finals. Awesome service! Highly Recommended

    Suzette Wandrag Avatar Suzette Wandrag
    November 2, 2019

    positive review  Fresher than Buyfresh you will not get. Have a look at their online store....

    Pam Barlett Avatar Pam Barlett
    October 31, 2019

    positive review  They have amazing selection of fresh produce... Only the best!!!

    Melissa Padayachee Avatar Melissa Padayachee
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  I bought some biltong and other goodies today for the first time and wow what an awesome experience. Awesome quality products and quick same day delivery! Will surely use them again very soon!

    Derik Rabie Avatar Derik Rabie
    October 22, 2019

    positive review  The best pork sausages and pork chops that we have ever had. I am also in love with your fish. I am so impressed that I can not wait to work my way through your products.

    Lee-Ann Laufs Avatar Lee-Ann Laufs
    October 18, 2019

    positive review  Great service with excellent (even same-day) delivery. Really high quality products and groceries. Definitely recommended.

    Nate Kettles Avatar Nate Kettles
    October 7, 2019

    positive review  The freshness & healthy product that it is

    John Fraser Avatar John Fraser
    October 7, 2019

    positive review  awesome food and best quality

    Michael Allan Avatar Michael Allan
    September 26, 2019

    positive review  The MOST Awesome fresh fish (and meat) I've had in a long time, the service is wondeful, and ordering system is so easy and painless! if you haven't already done so, do yourself a favour and try it!!

    Heather Chilcott Avatar Heather Chilcott
    September 7, 2019

    positive review  My first delivery from Buyfresh was a life changing event. Am blown away by the quality of their seafood. Wow! I'm hooked! 😻

    Genevieve Lesch Avatar Genevieve Lesch
    August 20, 2019

    positive review  The quality of the meat is great. You will definitely taste the difference. I ordered oxtail and it was by far the best oxtail I have ever cooked. The service is amazing!! The meat was delivered to my office (in a beautiful cooler bag) quick, easy and so convenient.

    Nastassja Toll Avatar Nastassja Toll
    August 13, 2019

    positive review  Absolute game changer for me on so many levels. Quality is excellent (seriously, pay the bit extra for the Wagu mince and you'll never want a burger from anywhere else ever again), service is beyond kind and it's saving me at least one bout of panic attacks because stuff is delivered ON THE SAME DAY (!!) right to my door step. Thank you!

    Antoinette Muller Avatar Antoinette Muller
    August 8, 2019

    positive review  The service and communication is excellent. Not to mention the high protein chocolate porridge is SO YUM! I made it with almond milk and added cinnamon. WOW.

    Janine Hoek Avatar Janine Hoek
    August 5, 2019

    positive review  It's only my second order from Buy Fresh, and both times I have been so happy with their products. The Wagyu burgers are to die for, but thankfully all you have to do is place an order 😀 Same day delivery? Madness!

    Skyé Anderson Avatar Skyé Anderson
    August 1, 2019

    positive review  Amazing service Beautiful delivery bag with delicious produce ❤️ thanks guys!

    Maxine Danielle Scott Avatar Maxine Danielle Scott
    July 9, 2019

    positive review  The Salmon Fillet I ordered was 10/10 melt-in-your-mouth delicious!!! Thanks so much to the BuyFresh team for the excellent service and quality produce! Will definitely be ordering on a monthly basis 🙌

    Gemma Scholtz Avatar Gemma Scholtz
    July 8, 2019

    positive review  Great fresh meat, taste great, great service 👍👍 Buyfresh FTW!

    Nicolas Drury Jordi Avatar Nicolas Drury Jordi
    June 28, 2019

    positive review  Quality products, freshest salmon I've ever had

    Christine van den Berg Avatar Christine van den Berg
    June 26, 2019

    positive review  Amazing quality. Best in Cape Town full stop. Beautiful Swordfish, King Prawns and Wagyu Beef Patties! So pleased.

    Gerhard Bosman Avatar Gerhard Bosman
    June 22, 2019

    positive review  Just made curry with your lamb knuckles - my first ever order from Buyfresh - wow wow. The meat just melts in the mouth! Quality of meat is fantastic and well priced too. Will def be back for more products. Well done and super on time delivery.

    Trish McAlister Avatar Trish McAlister
    June 21, 2019

    positive review  Great meat. Best biltong I've ever tasted - by far.

    Dean Pienaar Avatar Dean Pienaar
    June 18, 2019

    positive review  Incredible experience with Buyfresh - ethical products, excellent quality, reasonably priced and next day delivery. What more could you want!! Looking forward to seeing their dairy range. 💙

    Taryn Lambert Avatar Taryn Lambert
    June 15, 2019

    positive review  Top class produce, but the service and friendly delivery made it all that more special. The owner cares about every client and he makes you feel apart of the buyfresh family. Look forward to my next order

    Justin Sandler Avatar Justin Sandler
    June 8, 2019

    positive review  Not only have I been thoroughly impressed with the quality of the food that is consistently good and well priced, but the service is professional and personal! And to top it off, I actually won the birthday prize yesterday- felt super proud it made my week! Thanks Buy Fresh you deserve all the support and recommendations👏

    Gia Whitehead Avatar Gia Whitehead
    May 29, 2019

    positive review  Outstanding service and excellent meats! Highly recommended.

    Rene Braat Avatar Rene Braat
    April 28, 2019

    positive review  Quick, easy & efficient. I genuinely have a fun and enjoyable experience shopping on buyfresh.co.za. Besides their amazing imagery of their products, the website is super user friendly, straight forward and seamless. Never had an issue with an order. Shopping for high quality meats straight from my couch has never been easier, and more affordable.

    Daniel Navarro Avatar Daniel Navarro
    April 25, 2019

    positive review  The best most delicious freshest meat ever, wow 100 stars they deserve!!!! service impeccable, so wonderful to be able to get fresh meat and feel happy about what you buy.... Can't get better quality anywhere what a pleasure to deal with Buyfresh.....

    Maxine Lurie Avatar Maxine Lurie
    April 23, 2019

    positive review  I just want to commend you on an amazing service. Firstly, my daughter Tammy Myburgh bought from you and it was delivered to my address at Woodbridge Island, Milnerton on Monday and so I followed suit and ordered and that same day it was delivered AND when you realised something had been left out you came all the way back to deliver it. NOW THAT IS WHAT I CALL SERVICE, something sadly lacking in this day and age. We shall certainly continue to shop Buyfresh. WOW is all I can say!!!!!!!!!!

    Jackie Brunwin Avatar Jackie Brunwin
    April 17, 2019

    positive review  This is the first time I’ve ever ordered red meat and chicken online and I am SOLD. Roast chicken never tasted so good. And as for the fillet which we had tonight. Sublime. Mazeltov and kudos to you Asher for a fantastic idea. Love ❤️

    Dani Hervey Avatar Dani Hervey
    April 10, 2019

    positive review  Love your new eco-friendly delivery bags - keeps your quality meat at the best temperature during the transportation process and arrives fresh on our doorstep.

    Tracy Pulcella Avatar Tracy Pulcella
    March 13, 2019

    positive review  Phenomenal service and exceptional quality product! Very happy with all my purchases so far!

    Dineke Daniel Avatar Dineke Daniel
    March 5, 2019

    positive review  best meat and fish in town. people u want to get there order delivered to SW to there door step once a week. let me know.

    Simone Rumpf Avatar Simone Rumpf
    February 23, 2019

    positive review  Very good service and amazing quality.

    Riki Kopec Avatar Riki Kopec
    February 5, 2019

    positive review  Amazing service & top class quality products

    Leslene Patel Avatar Leslene Patel
    January 31, 2019

    positive review  Simple and uncomplicated methods, Delivery always on time, Incredibly tasty stock... Beyond impressed with the company !!

    Marc Shane Berman Avatar Marc Shane Berman
    January 30, 2019

    positive review  I would like to compliment you on such incredible service received today. I regularly place orders in a professional capacity however I have now also signed up in my personal capacity with Buyfresh. I placed an order this morning for my father in law as it’s his birthday today & I couldn’t think of a better little extra gift to give him that he would appreciate immensely & I can vouch for your excellent quality and attention to detail wrt packaging I was so hoping I may have it in time for when I leave the office today. And it arrived this morning already! Thank you so very much and keep up the amazing work. Looking forward to placing home deliveries of your products especially the fish.

    Bronwen Jane Cousins Rosen Avatar Bronwen Jane Cousins Rosen
    January 11, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic service and excellent products, can't wait to try the marrow bones! Not to mention the biltong ;). Thanks Asher for very prompt responses each and every time.

    Sylvia Jackson Avatar Sylvia Jackson
    January 9, 2019

    positive review  Flawless execution from order to delivery. Tastefully packaged so super simple to refrigerate, freeze and use only as needed. Found the fish to be sashimi quality, and the meat is second to none. Well done Asher, Genie and the team, I’m a convert 👌🏽

    Clint O'Brien Avatar Clint O'Brien
    January 9, 2019

    positive review  Beautifully packaged meat, delivered on the same day. They go the extra mile and it shows in the quality of what you get.

    Peta Malan Avatar Peta Malan
    January 4, 2019

    positive review  Great quality product with efficient service. Vegans beware of the wagyu 😍

    Josh Sarembock Avatar Josh Sarembock
    December 31, 2018

    positive review  What an incredible service. Fresh, delicious meat and fish products direct to your door and on the same day! So impressive. Beautifully packaged, highest quality. And the barbecue sauce is a winner with the kids!!! Second bottle ordered in a month. The whole salmon side was a hit at my dinner party! Well done Buyfresh team

    Sarin Goott Avatar Sarin Goott
    December 20, 2018

    positive review  such a great service. efficient and totally delicious. my 4th order, and plenty more to come!

    Lian Anstey Avatar Lian Anstey
    December 6, 2018

    positive review  Great service and fantastic products.

    John Munro Avatar John Munro
    November 16, 2018

    positive review  great outstanding service and quality

    Esa Raees Alfred Avatar Esa Raees Alfred
    November 15, 2018

    positive review  Best bacon and biltong. Highly recommend.

    Carmen Faulds Munro Avatar Carmen Faulds Munro
    October 29, 2018

    positive review  Incredible service and only the best quality meat !!!!

    Nicki Rabie McElhone Avatar Nicki Rabie McElhone
    October 29, 2018

    positive review  Amazing product & epic service!

    Ashleigh Meyers Avatar Ashleigh Meyers
    October 28, 2018

    positive review  Great service, quick delivery and the biltong is the best ive had in years! thank you Asher for the help, when i had a little problem placing my order.

    Jessica Daries Avatar Jessica Daries
    October 20, 2018

    positive review  The variety of meat is of great quality(rich color, good cut/texture)! Don’t be shy on the biltong(buy in bulk), the moderation quota won’t be applicable in this scenario! Incredibly convenient website, quick and easy(even for the technologically challenged), great marketing schemes, given the product(can’t be easy to make meat look ‘tasteful’ on camera but Buyfresh have absolutely aced it). Prompt delivery from the owner himself - respect, admiration and incredibly humbling from a business point of view.

    Jessica Alison Parr Avatar Jessica Alison Parr
    October 17, 2018

    positive review  The Superior Quality of the variety of meats, and the SUPER service. Definitely a feast to nibble on:-)

    Owen Simons Avatar Owen Simons
    October 17, 2018

    positive review  Exceptional quality free range meats and artisinal marinades, dry aged, wet aged, perfectly matured, ordered from the convenience of ur cell or laptop straight to your Door! Excellent customer service from Asher Stern, Founder of Buyfresh.co.za Thank you so much for going that extra mile for your clients! ❤

    Maricel Du Preez Avatar Maricel Du Preez
    October 17, 2018

    positive review  Really easy and convenient to order online - I can get my order delivered the same day, so there is no stress of having to pop into the shops after work or worry about not having taken something out the freezer for dinner. I am also really fussy when it comes to meat and previously only bought meat from Woolies, so it's great to have a convenient option that also offers free-range and organic products.

    Jess Styles Avatar Jess Styles
    October 8, 2018

    5 star review  Best Steaks ever ������

    Ralf Rumpf Avatar Ralf Rumpf
    October 5, 2018

    positive review  Just received our first order. Exceptional happy. Well presented. Had to taste the boerewors..... awesome. Can't wait to cook the t-bones. Your truck driver had better get used to delivering to our address😀 Many thanks for the fantastic service

    Eleanor Jacobs Avatar Eleanor Jacobs
    September 22, 2018

    positive review  Delicious rump and biltong delivered straight to my door! It was a gift for my boyfriend and I don't think seen him so excited before. Recommended to all my cricket guys as well.

    Faren Elizabeth Vincent Avatar Faren Elizabeth Vincent
    September 21, 2018

    positive review  Super convenient having fresh, delicious meat delivered to your doorstep with essentially "a click of a button". Great service, great product. I ordered chicken breasts and was impressed with the quality of meat. Thank you buyfresh.co.za, I will continue using your service <3

    Annemarie Horne Avatar Annemarie Horne
    September 17, 2018

    positive review  Quality patties delivered in less than 2 hours - Great service. Highly recommend!

    Ryan Berelowitz Avatar Ryan Berelowitz
    September 14, 2018

    5 star review  best meat, best service

    Sorrel Hofmann Avatar Sorrel Hofmann
    September 12, 2018

    positive review  Ordered my quality meat at 11:59 just in time for the same delivery promise. And received my goodies at 3pm! Excellent service and quality. Highly recommend 🙂

    Greg 'Legus' Sher Avatar Greg 'Legus' Sher
    August 24, 2018

    positive review  High quality product delivered to your door

    Tracey Obery Avatar Tracey Obery
    August 23, 2018

    5 star review  Great service, super convenient and excellent quality

    Carrie Frencken Avatar Carrie Frencken
    August 7, 2018

    5 star review  Biltong is some of the best I have ever tasted! Highly recommend

    Brett Horwitz Avatar Brett Horwitz
    July 27, 2018

    5 star review  I bought a number of items as a Corporate Gift - this was the receiver's feedback "The chicken looked phenomenal and the bilton was seriously good". Also, my order was delivered on the same day! I'll be back for sure.

    Jaun-Paul Gulliver Avatar Jaun-Paul Gulliver
    July 19, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent service and even better product. Well done Buyfresh

    Stacy Closenberg Avatar Stacy Closenberg
    July 13, 2018

    5 star review  5 stars by far 🙂

    Nicole Manuel Avatar Nicole Manuel
    June 11, 2018

    4 star review  Awesome

    Alanda Osborne Avatar Alanda Osborne
    May 26, 2018

    5 star review  Tender and Juicy Sirloin Steak and Best Quality Meat 🙂

    Barbara Olivier Avatar Barbara Olivier
    May 7, 2018

    5 star review  The sliced wet biltong is unbelievable. The whole office is raving about it <3

    Glen Marks Avatar Glen Marks
    February 13, 2018

    5 star review  Great service, quality and prices. Well done to the Buyfresh team.

    Jason Selby Avatar Jason Selby
    February 12, 2018