REVIEWS.

  • positive review  I've never seen such fresh and proud produce in a supermarket. Friendly and efficient. Go, Buyfresh, go!

    Lynette Zinn Avatar Lynette Zinn
    September 18, 2020

    positive review  The food I purchased was so fresh and absolutely delicious. The staff very friendly and helpful. Great experience all round

    Barbara Comley Avatar Barbara Comley
    September 17, 2020
  • positive review  Buyfresh is the best online food site. Meat is extraordinarily tasty and well prices. Lamb chops are my best. Their service is prompt and staff are courteous. All in all a great company with AMAAAAzzzing products.

    Lionel Jedeikin Avatar Lionel Jedeikin
    September 13, 2020

    positive review  My new go to grocery store. Amazing service, produce is super fresh and biodegradable packaging are just some of the bonuses of Buyfresh. Doesn’t hurt to find a little freebie too! The chocolate orbs were a hit with my kids and ordered some straight away!

    Shannon Jones Avatar Shannon Jones
    September 13, 2020
  • positive review  I have now used Buyfresh for a third time and every time the entire experience is amazing. 1. Produce is high quality and often very competitively priced, and always comes with a good shelf life 2. They support local small scale farmers and entrepreneurs which is a big plus 3. They work hard to minimise their environmental footprint, including asking you to send back your box and ice packs. 4. You get informed on the day of the delivery and then before they arrive, and the experience is always professional with social distancing in mind. Everything is in line with my high standards, which makes it an amazing experience that keeps me coming back for more 😄! I would definitely recommend.

    Maretha Lindeque Avatar Maretha Lindeque
    September 2, 2020

    positive review  Great products, super fresh. The new Col’Cachio range is awesome and very well priced. Great service and so easy to order! I was also pleasantly surprised when I opened my box and got free Lindt Chocs. 🤩 Brilliant!!!

    Zilke Jonker Avatar Zilke Jonker
    September 2, 2020
  • positive review  Can’t recommend Buy Fresh enough! Great online shop - well laid out and super easy to use, great pics of all the products. My order was delivered in boxes, neatly packaged with ice packs and a cute thank you note with a free gift ???? ALL the products were amazing! Quality of the meat and free range chicken was incredible. Will definitely be a returning customer.

    Kara Bouma Avatar Kara Bouma
    August 23, 2020

    positive review  Buyfresh has an amazing range of fantastic high quality products. They are efficient, super helpful with any queries, and ordering and the delivery process is a breeze.

    Sarah Buerger Avatar Sarah Buerger
    August 17, 2020
  • positive review  I purchased calamari tubes from buyfresh and they were the best ever and they were delivered in an awesome bag with ice packs was so impressed thought I had won a competition. Have just ordered again can’t wait to eat that yummy calamari ????????????

    Carol Hendry Avatar Carol Hendry
    August 13, 2020

    positive review  I just love everything about Buyfresh! The ordering system is easy, the communication and delivery is amazing, the packaging is sustainable and they support local organic farms and small businesses too! The carrots and corn we got this week are the biggest and most beautiful we've ever seen! What's more you can return the boxes for reuse too. I mean, this is the future! I'm your biggest fan and will definitely be ordering every week. Thank you for what you do ????????????

    Stefna van Jaarsveld Avatar Stefna van Jaarsveld
    August 10, 2020
  • positive review  Buyfresh makes buying quality food products as easy as pie! I ordered tuna, kingklip and the yummiest bagels this week. The items are packed very neatly and kept fresh with ice packs and the delivery was communicated timeously.

    Jacqueline Naidoo Avatar Jacqueline Naidoo
    August 9, 2020

    positive review  The meat and fresh produce supplied is a really good quality and the taste of the meat was the best we have had this year!! As anyone buying online will tell you, you never know what you’ve bought until the goods arrive and you get to see if the supplier over-promised and under-delivered, but this order from Buyfresh exceeded our expectations.

    Bernadette Anderson Avatar Bernadette Anderson
    August 7, 2020
  • positive review  I've been ordering weekly for 4 or 5 weeks now. Fabulous quality and wonderful service. I get a mix of ready-to-heat meals, and ingredients for meals to cook. Wonderful fresh fruit and veggies. The leg of lamb was the best we've eaten.

    Alison Cope Avatar Alison Cope
    August 6, 2020

    positive review  Great range, and excellent service. HIghly recommend

    Megan Cunnama Avatar Megan Cunnama
    August 6, 2020
  • positive review  Great range of speciality products. Always fresh. No plastic. Packed with care and well presented. Definitely value of money. Friendly delivery service. Can highly recommend BuyFresh even to the fussiest of shoppers.

    Rochelle Dames Avatar Rochelle Dames
    August 5, 2020

    positive review  Quality is always impeccable! The new addition of Col'cacchio pizza's is a win!

    Tyrone Scamaton Avatar Tyrone Scamaton
    August 5, 2020
  • positive review  Easy to order, fresh produce and the tastiest meats. Super efficient and delightful people. I am hooked.

    Ros Morgenrood Avatar Ros Morgenrood
    July 29, 2020

    positive review  Quality produce, on time delivery, and one of the best customer service engagement I’ve come across with. Very very impressed. We’ll definitely order again soon. We highly recommend BuyFresh!

    Sonia Chu Avatar Sonia Chu
    July 27, 2020
  • positive review  Love getting all the freshness delivered!

    Driekie D'Arcy Avatar Driekie D'Arcy
    July 27, 2020

    positive review  Best quality foods, reliable and friendly delivery service. Fantastic range that keeps growing. We especially enjoy the meat/fish selection as well as the baked goods...yum!! Can recommend them with confidence????????

    Petro Oosthuizen Avatar Petro Oosthuizen
    July 26, 2020